NEWSLETTER
 
 
 
 

DESIGN & CONCEPT 

THE “BLOWBALL” CONCEPT – FUNCTIONAL DESIGN MEETS TECHNICAL PASSION
At enbreeze the design and technology of wind turbines go hand-in-hand, combining high-tech with a distinctive design. Individual, uncompromising, and unique. In this way the wind turbine becomes an experience. There is patent and design protection for the nacelle in the round “blowball” design. Designed by schmiddem/berlin, www.schmiddem.com
For us, high-quality wind turbine technology also involves a high aesthetic claim. The product design reflects our philosophy: our 15 kW wind turbine is to form a symbiotic relationship with nature, not be a nuisance, and instead naturally blend into the landscape. With the patented blowball design, we achieve this splendidly.

ADDED VALUE  

WE OFFER MORE VALUE FOR YOUR COMPANY
Take advantage of the unique enbreeze system design for the strategic positioning of brands and for an adaptable 360-degree corporate branding... In addition to the impressive design, the efficiency of our wind turbine always remains the most important criterion for the purchase decision. Compare energy yields and other specifications with those of competitors and convince yourself. We would be happy to provide you with advice.

GO GREEN 

ENBREEZE AS A GREEN AMBASSADOR
The idea of designing the wind turbine as a “blowball” allows enbreeze to build a highly productive and simultaneously distinctive wind turbine that meets many customer needs. The drivetrain and control system are located in the the round wind turbine housing, and the design of the blowball, which is adaptable to customer needs, offers a variety of options for individual branding. In this way the enbreeze wind turbine becomes a unique green brand ambassador for your company, opening up new opportunities by means of credibility and identification.

NEWSLETTER

DESIGN & KONZEPT 

DAS „BLOWBALL“ KONZEPT – FUNKTIONALES DESIGN TRIFFT AUF TECHNISCHE LEIDENSCHAFT
Design und Technologie der Windkraftanlagen gehen bei enbreeze Hand in Hand und vereinen Hightech mit einem unverwechselbaren Design. Individuell, kompromisslos und einzigartig. Damit wird die Windkraftanlage zum Erlebnis. Für das Maschinenhaus im runden „Blowball“ Design besteht Patent und Designschutz. Designed by schmiddem/berlin, www.schmiddem.com
Zu einer hochwertigen Anlagentechnologie gehört für uns auch, dass wir einem hohen ästhetischen Anspruch gerecht werden. Das Produktdesign reflektiert unsere Philosophie: unsere 15 kW Anlage soll eine Symbiose mit der Natur bilden, kein Störfaktor sein, sondern natürlich mit der Landschaft verschmelzen. Mit dem patentierten Blowball-Design gelingt uns dies auf höchstem Niveau.

MEHRWERT 

WIR BIETEN MEHRWERT FÜR IHR UNTERNEHMEN
Nutzen Sie das einzigartige enbreeze-Anlagendesign für die strategische Positionierung von Marken und für ein adaptierbares 360-Grad-Corporate-Branding. Neben dem bestechenden Design bleibt die Wirtschaftlichkeit unserer Anlage aber stets das wichtigste Kriterium für die Kaufentscheidung. Vergleichen Sie Energieerträge und andere technische Daten mit denen der Wettbewerber und lassen Sie sich überzeugen. Wir beraten Sie gerne.

GO GREEN 

ENBREEZE ALS GRÜNER MARKENBOTSCHAFTER
Mit der Idee die Windenergieanlage als „Blowball“ zu konzipieren, ermöglicht enbreeze den Bau einer höchst produktiven und gleichzeitig unverwechselbaren Anlage für viele Kundenansprüche. Im runden Anlagengehäuse finden Triebstrang und Regelungssystem ihren Platz und die auf Kundenbedürfnisse anpassbare Gestaltung des blowballs bietet vielfältige Möglichkeiten zum individuellen Markenbranding. So wird die enbreeze Windenergieanlage zum einzigartigen grünen Markenbotschafter für Ihr Unternehmen und zum Türöffner mittels Glaubwürdigkeit und Identifikation.